Logo

Contact Us

EMCO Worldwide

Contact Information

Sales Questions

With all pre-sales and sales questions contact us at sales@emcosoftware.com or call us:

  +1 646 233-1163  
Business days 9.00-18.00 GMT (8.00-13.00 EST; 8.00-12.00 CST; 8.00-10.00 PDT).
  +44 20 3287-7651  
Business days 9.00-18.00 GMT.
  Other hours: please leave your phone number and message - we will recall you within one business day.

Technical Support

If you have problems with one of our products or if you have any technical question related with our products, please visit our Support area to get a FREE technical support.

Online Order Issues

In case of any questions or problems with online orders, such as Credit Cards or Wire Transfers processing, taxes, etc. contact our payment service provider Shareit:

Shareit Payment Customer Service USA
Language:   English
Address:   c/o Digital River Inc.
9625 West 76th Street, Suite 150
Eden Prairie, MN 55344, USA
Phone:   +1 952 646-5747 (outside the US)
+1 800 903-4152 (inside the US)
Fax:   +1 952 646-4552
 
Shareit Payment Customer Service Europe
Languages:   German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese
Address:   c/o Digital River Ireland Ltd.
4300 Atlantic Avenue
Westpark Business Campus
Shannon Co. Clare, Ireland
Phone:   +49 221 31088-20
Fax:   +49 221 31088-29

Cooperation Requests

With all questions and requests about cooperation, resale, distribution and affiliate opportunities, visit our Partner Programs area to find all available options and sign up instructions.

Public Relations

In case you need detailed products information, graphical material, authorizations for publishing test versions of our products or if you have any questions contact us at press@emcosoftware.com.

Company Headquarters, Main Office

EMCO ehf.
Bildshofdi 12, Reykjavik 110, Iceland
Tel:  +1 646 233-1163  (International)
  +354 861-1175  (Iceland)
Fax:  +1 646 304-1807  (International)
E-Mail:  emco@emcosoftware.com
 

Development and Support Center

Dreamlight LLC
Teatralny lane 11/13, Kharkiv 61057, Ukraine
Tel/Fax: +38 057 715-6584 (Ukraine)

Note: We have special phone lines for sales and support requests. If you have sales or support question, call us at +1 646 233-1163 (US and International) and +44 20 3287-7651 (UK and Europe).

EMCO RSS EMCO on Facebook EMCO on Twitter EMCO on YouTube